Real Life. Real Quick.

 

Beauty begins the moment you decided to be yourself.

If you know me personally, you know this month was quite difficult for my family and I. Our family was dealing with a Murder Trial. Back in 2011 this astonishing news rocked my families world. No one ever expects to be on tv or see their own family members sobbing at the news a deceased love one.

1682213_thumb

However my family has shown such strength and adversity. The verdict was guilty and we are all thankful for the truth after 5 years. Our hearts can finally really heal.

Through this rough patch I seem to be thriving! This year I moved  from my parents house in the suburbs south of Atlanta to the college of my dreams, I have been conquering my fears, and finding my place. I have never been so happy to be completely honest. All the opportunities and adventures at my finger tips. I auditioned for a play, found a job, and located the most perfect coffee shop ever.

giphy

 

I can’t stop smiling!

I’ve never felt so happy in my entire life, I hope I can radiate this happiness to others. Everyone deserves to feel like this.

Happy Monday Everyone!

Trielle Hannah

Join the Party!

