Los Angeles Adventure: Day 2

LA Adventure Day 2

Photographer: Quincy Brooks

Wednesday we headed to two modeling castings. I however forgot my book so it was more along for the ride. The first agency said I didn’t have the look they were going for, but referred me to another agency. The second agency said they would need us to email pictures. In between open calls we went to The Grove which is where the Fairfax Farmers Market is located. I found the Starbucks off the bat of course. Then Quincy {Twitter} and I wandered around taking random pictures. Safe to say Los Angeles is pretty cool I guess.

LA Adventure Day 2

_MG_0109.CR2

Join the Party!

