October Outfit of the Day

Photographer: Leigh Coffey

October I’ve never been so happy to see you! Tunics and leggings everyday to class here I come. I know isn’t cold enough down here in Georgia for full blown peacoat and knee high boots yet, but I’m excited for the chilly weather to come. I’m obsessed with my tunic I got from Fabrik and the sweater I got from Target last year. They are both so comfy I can’t help but wear them this time of year. Paired with leather leggings and Nine West boots. It was the perfect outfit for hanging out at Starbucks with friends and working on this very blog post.I love dressing comfortably but still looking cute, it’s the perfect combination.

Looking forward to more fall outfits!!

Buy The Look: 

4 thoughts on “October Outfit of the Day

Join the Party!

